Electronic Banking


We have three offices to serve you. Please telephone or come by one of these offices for a personal visit. We welcome the opportunity to serve you.
 


 

Locations

Main Branch
1490 Martha Berry Blvd
Rome, GA 30165
Telephone: (706) 295-9300
Fax: (706) 295-2580
 
East Rome Branch
800 East Second Avenue
Rome, GA 30161
Telephone: (706) 295-3090
Fax: (706) 295-1377
 
West Rome Branch
2518 Shorter Ave NW
Rome, GA 30165
Telephone: (706) 235-8242
Fax: (706) 235-5321

back to top

 
Banking Hours

Main Branch Lobby Hours   Drive-Up Hours
Monday-Thursday   9:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.   Monday-Thursday 8:00 A.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Friday 9:00 A.M. 5:00 P.M.   Friday 8:00 A.M. 6:00 P.M.
      Saturday (Main Office)   8:30 A.M. 12:00 P.M.
         
East Rome Branch Lobby Hours   Drive-Up Hours
Monday-Thursday 9:00 A.M - 4:30 P.M   Monday-Thursday 8:00 A.M - 5:30 P.M.
Friday 9:00 A.M - 5:00 P.M   Friday 8:00 A.M. -6:00 P.M.
         
West Rome Branch
Lobby & Drive-Up
10:00 A.M. 5:00 P.M.

back to top


Holiday Hours

All Greater Rome Bank offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day-Monday, January 20

President's Day - Monday, February 17

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26

Independence Day - Friday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 1

Columbus Day - Monday, October 13

Veterans Day - Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 27

Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25

 
Mailing Address

Greater Rome Bank
PO Box 529
Rome, GA 30162

back to top

 

  

Telephone Banking

706-295-1657 

back to top

 

 

The GREATER Team

David J. Lance
President & CEO
706.236.3021
david.lance@greaterromebank.com

Donna E. McEntyre
Senior Vice President
NMLS# 684349
706.629.3110
donna.mcentyre@greaterromebank.com

Matt Robbins
Assistant Vice President, Senior Lender
NMLS# 684351
706.236.3055
matt.robbins@greaterromebank.com

Jan McNeese
Assistant Vice President, Director of Operations
706.236.3027
jan.mcneese@greaterromebank.com

Beth Summer
Assistant Vice President, Loan Officer
NMLS# 684353
706.236.3044
beth.summer@greaterromebank.com

Paula Jasper
Assistant Vice President, Loan Officer
NMLS# 808840
706.236.3016
paula.jasper@greaterromebank.com

Mike Stover 
Commercial Lender
NMLS# 1116803
706.236.3045
mike.stover@greaterromebank.com

Dan West
Commercial Lender
NMLS# 1140908
706.236.3015
dan.west@greaterromebank.com

 

Terri Ainsworth
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 684344
706.236.3041
terri.ainsworth@greaterromebank.com

Kristy Brown
Marketing Director
706.236.3056
kristy.brown@greaterromebank.com